Jules Cosenza
Jules Cosenza
16:43 12 Oct 17
This company is the most professional yet personal company I’ve ever dealt with. It is 100% family run by a family who really cares about their customers and the experience the customers have. I would recommend them to anybody. If you’re using a different company I would highly recommend changing to Dirks, Can’t say enough good things about the techs or the office people. Wonderful experience.read more
Thrifty Dumpster
Thrifty Dumpster
14:03 25 Sep 17
Great company and very nice! Dominic came out and was very thorough and explained everything regarding the safety of the chemicals etc for my children and my pets. He was at my house for over an hour and sprayed everywhere and did the outside also and places I told him about that were concerning. He made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone as a great family owned reliable company!read more
Muffy Kerschner
Muffy Kerschner
09:59 16 Sep 17
I can't say enough about this company. I called them in a panic due to a bee infestation in my yard and my house and they came out right away (that afternoon!) and took care of it when other pest control companies only wanted to come "evaluate" the problem. I now have a contract with them and would highly recommend them. They are very knowledgable and they really care.read more
Hillary and Josh Wexler
Hillary and Josh Wexler
12:56 09 Sep 17
Dirks is a very professional business that goes above and beyond to make sure that their customers are happy. I pointed out an issue with the owner and he went out of his way to make sure that I was content and satisfied. I would highly recommend them for your pest control needs and look forward to working with them again in the future.read more
Matt Purtill
Matt Purtill
18:10 15 Aug 17
Sean, Dominic, Lauren, Nancy and all the office and service techs I have ever dealt with have been amazing. Friendly service and really worked with my schedule for necessary work for selling a home and getting the new one up and running. I am beyond happy with the prices, work, and knowledge of the whole team!!!!read more
Lynne Lengyel
Lynne Lengyel
20:45 02 Aug 17
I would highly recommend Dirks Pest Management to anyone! I don't normally write reviews but after the experience I had with them it was a must for me! We were having an engagement party for our daughter on Saturday and still had ants in our kitchen the Wednesday before despite being treated by another company two weeks earlier. Frustrated, I wanted to get someone else and found Dirks online with every review being 5 star. I called the office and they could have had someone come out that day but I wasn't home so they set it up for the next day. Aaron came out and explained everything I ever needed to know about ants and then some! He was extremely knowledgeable about every other question I had for him as well. The ants were gone by the party and I was a Dirks customer from that point on. If you have any need for pest management try them, I promise you will be happy you did. I know I am!!read more
Wayne Journey
Wayne Journey
19:03 02 Aug 17
Had Dirks out for wasp removal in a large storage trailer. When other companies wanted to send me a sales person, Dirks sent a 2 person tech team and completed the job in less time then I spent on the phone with others explaining my needs. Got just what I needed, Good, fast service at a very fair price. Simple, don't hesitate to call them.read more
Carmen Carroll
Carmen Carroll
18:20 21 Jul 17
I highly recommend Dirks Pest Management Specialists from the start to finish for your pest issues. I had been researching a handful of pest companies over the past couple days, to help us with our bee hive and carpenter ant issue. I was overwhelmed with the discussions that I had with the previous pest companies. However, when I spoke to the Dirk Specialists they were kind, very attentive and very helpful. They even sent out one of their specialists, Mikey (who I highly recommend) on the same day. Mikey took the time to review the issue, walk me through how he would treat the issue and the path forward. He was very patient and easy to follow. Anyone would be crazy not to hire this company for their pest issues. They are simply awesome and thorough!!!read more
Chris Booth
Chris Booth
23:23 29 Jun 17
We called Dirks and Ken came out and diagnosed the problem. Ken gave us a price and and my wife and I know it was very reasonable and we move forward. GREAT decision on our part, we are bug free!
Kristen K
Kristen K
21:23 31 May 17
We called Dirks to do preventative spraying around our home. Alex came and explained our options advising us on the different plans. He was extremely nice and so knowledgeable!!! I am so glad we chose Dirks!!! The customer service they provided and the wealth of knowledge Alex had was simply amazing. I can't imagine having gone with anyone else!!! Look no further-Dirks is the right choice when it comes to pest management!!!!read more
Mark Broncatello
Mark Broncatello
20:03 31 May 17
We called Dirks about an ant problem we were having. First off, the customer service on the phone was very friendly and attentive to scheduling around my families needs. The Dirks exterminator , Dominick, was extremely nice. He took the time to answer all of our question and educate us about the products that he was going to use; I have a baby, dog and cat, so I was worried naturally about the products effects. All in all, the experience with Dirks Pest Management from start to finish was amazing. The products are working wonderfully and everyone in the house is much happier for it. I would highly recommend Dirks to anyone who needs assistance with pests.read more
Dawn C
Dawn C
14:46 23 May 17
I think that most people can agree that excellent customer service has almost become a thing of the past. Dirk’s Pest Management Specialist certainly deserves Five Stars for customer service and quality of work!! I have never previously used a pest service and located Dirk’s website online and read a few of the very positive reviews when making my decision on who to contact for help. I had a pretty severe rat infestation in my barn and adjacent chicken coops. I wrongly assumed that I could contain the problem and waited until the issue was a HUGE problem. I could not have been happier with Dirk’s service and the professionalism Sean brought to the job. Sean surveyed the problem, devised a solution, clearly communicated the solution to me and executed the plan. Obviously, the objective was to get rid of the rats without killing any of my chickens or game birds. It was a great success!! I just wanted to let others know that I was so pleased with the outstanding service that I received from Dirk’s.read more
Margaret Sacchetti
Margaret Sacchetti
16:44 13 May 17
Dirks Pest Management Specialist LLC, has exceptional customer service starting with the home office, extremely friendly, sympathetic and accommodating to my needs. The outside Technician Alex Neff, was at my residence on time, he was very courteous, extremely knowledgeable and was able to address my immediate concerns. I will highly recommend Dirks Pest Management Specialist LLC to my family and friends. Customer service can make or break a business, this company will be around a very long time, OUTSTANDING!!!!read more
Jared Dougherty
Jared Dougherty
16:05 26 Apr 17
Great customer service.. pleasure to do business with...
frinkey Homer
frinkey Homer
14:41 23 Apr 17
If I could give Dirks Pest Management more than 5 stars, I would have. Their level of service, support and professionalism was unlike anything I had experienced before from a small business (family owned and operated) let alone a large business. My first call was with Lauren, who was incredibly attentive and took her time in explaining what my problem could be. She let me know Sean (Associate Entomologist) would be at my house to look at my problem the next day and gave me a specific time. She said, Sean would even give me a call 15-30 min before arriving. That is EXACTLY what happen…. Wow! Sean arrived and did a thorough inspection and took his time speaking with me in detail about his findings. He was here for about hour and answered a great number of my questions without hesitation. A couple days later Lauren followed up and asked if I had any other questions. Doing this time, I had a chance to speak with Mike Dirks (owner). He also was incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and understanding which is another reason why I chose Dirks Pest Management. During this time, I received the contract but I needed them to make some minor changes to it. This time Terri jumped in since Lauren was off (mind you this was a Saturday) and she made the changes within a half hour…again, WOW! The appointment was now scheduled and a week later Mike Dirks and Dennis came out at the exact scheduled time to do the job that was needed. Not only was Mike and Dennis professional, they took their time once again letting me know what they’re precisely going to do and if I had any other questions. The job was completed in about 4 hours or so and Mike and Dennis thanked me again for choosing them. BTW - One of the many great things to point out is they all put shoe coverings on when they walked through my house which gives you an idea of the level of professionalism you are getting with Dirks. Again, I can’t recommend Dirks Pest Management highly enough and just so you know I typically never write reviews but I truly felt this was the exception. Thanks again!!! Chadread more
Kurt Whiteman
Kurt Whiteman
16:00 07 Apr 17
Mika (sorry if misspelled) did a great job answering my questions and helping protect my home! Very respectful, kind company. Impressed by how thorough and clean they were inside my home and don't use smelly or dangerous chemicals! Very professional and I will continue to be a Dirks customer!read more
Kimberly Abrudan
Kimberly Abrudan
12:48 18 Mar 17
Wonderful experience! I had seen a few ants- not a lot one or two here and there in the bathroom. Then one day (after this latest snowfall) we started to see 5 or 10 at a time in areas we never saw them before- on the kitchen counter. Went online to DIrk's website, filled in my info and received a call back from Lauren within minutes and an appointment with a tech within an hour. JUST WOW! Sean showed up on time, listened to my concerns, advised me of my options and went to work. Very knowledgeable, No pressure. Respectful to my home. While I have heard of Dirks for many years and know people who have used their service- I myself never have. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!read more
Pete E
Pete E
12:20 14 Feb 17
i recently had a pest problem,it was very easy to schedule and they showed up on time. Micah was very efficient and gave me options and explained everything in detail .He went about his job flawlessly and wore booties. i would recommend Dirks to anybody with a pest problem. THANK YOU DIRKSfor a job well done !!read more
Gymboree Play & Music, Collegeville
Gymboree Play & Music, Collegeville
03:03 24 Aug 16
We contacted Dirks after business hours when we had a sudden ant problem. Nancy & Micah acted fast to help us out. Our ant problem was solved within an hour. We could not be happier with their service. Thank you for saving the day! Gymboree Play & Music is more than happy to HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dirks! read more
Howard Hostrander II
Howard Hostrander II
10:36 16 Aug 16
If you are in need of professional pest control, Dirks is the company for you. As a new customer it was nice to have the courteous professionals from Dirks not only tell me the issues discovered during an inspection, but to show me as well. From there it was an easy decision to have them come back and take care of the critters. The professionals took time to explain the process, and answer all my questions about the chemicals they were using. I will definitely use Dirks for all my pest control needs.read more
Tom Hornberger
Tom Hornberger
00:09 11 Aug 16
As a long time customer of Dirks (10+ years), we've received nothing but prompt courteous service. From our initial "squirrel problem" to our "ant issues", Dirks has provided fast, friendly service at reasonable prices. Dealing with everyone from the front office, to the techs has been both pleasant and enjoyable. We have heartily recommended them to both family and friends.read more
kim shank
kim shank
17:53 08 Aug 16
Exceptional service and extremely thorough in determining my problem and resolving the issue. Mica could not have been more helpful in explaining the entire process and keeping me informed as to what to expect. I was never pressured to obtain unwanted services, which is something I have been exposed to with other agencies. All the treatment provided was pet friendly, too! I highly recommend using DIRKS for all your pest needs. You will not be sorry! read more
Sally Smith
Sally Smith
15:29 04 Aug 16
Dirks Pest Management offers the rare combination of excellent customer service and expert pest control. They are providing better and friendlier service at the same cost as our previous pest control company. Dirks has also been a tremendous help with our groundhog invasion. It's such a relief to know that they will show up quickly to remove the groundhog and do it at an affordable price. read more
Teresa Domurat
Teresa Domurat
14:49 19 Jul 16
Dirks is the best!! I have used and known them for a long time and always pleased with the service they give. Nancy and the girls in the office are so nice, you couldn't get any better than them and the technicians are so friendly and knowledgeable, you ask them any question and they have an answer right away. I would recommend Dirks for any pest control you have. I will definitely use them again.read more
Amy Zawislak
Amy Zawislak
18:33 29 Jun 16
Every person that I have talked to over the phone and in person has been extremely knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant to do business with. Nancy takes the time to get to know her customers and our technician, Dominic, has answered all of our questions and and was very thorough in spraying to get rid of our ant problem. What I like the most is that they are careful to keep small children and pets safe in the process. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for pest services.read more
Joseph Pignoli
Joseph Pignoli
00:15 24 Jun 16
I have to say that from the first call to Nancy at the office the inspection by Sean, and the treatment by Dennis. Dirks has great customer service. Dennis the tech that came to our home was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable he did a great job. I would have to say that I would highly recommend their company to anyone. I will certainly be using them for all our pest control needs. Thanks again for the great service. read more
Melissa Leonard
Melissa Leonard
16:54 01 May 16
They came to my house the day that I called and took care of the problem . I signed up for a yearly contract.
Joe DeChristopher
Joe DeChristopher
21:38 02 Feb 16
Wonderful family run company. After my first call in I felt as though Dirks has been servicing my house for a lifetime. Exceptional customer service focused on retention and obviously insect prevention. Nancy was a joy to speak with and her son, Sean, was very professional, extremely informative about the products he was using to treat my house and was great with my children! My first impression and first service experience were topnotch but the reality is I've only used them once so its still too early to provide a reliable review. However, having dealt with Nancy & Sean I am confident the service will remain superior. I did sign up for a year contract with quarterly visits. So if you don't read anything else from me in the next 3-6 months, than Dirks has continued to satisfy expectations. read more
Laura Leonetti
Laura Leonetti
21:23 29 Dec 15
We have been using Dirk's Pest Management for almost 10 years! After settling on our house, Mike did the inspection and he was so thorough, we signed a quarterly contract with him. Ever since, Mike and his team have been helping us prevent and rid our houses of any unwanted pests - especially stink bugs! From bee swarms to tiny mites eating my plants in the backyard they have been responsive and helpful. A very professional group of people that we trust completely and happily see as an extension of our home!read more
Amanda Vangrossi
Amanda Vangrossi
16:50 05 Nov 15
I cant say enough good things about the family here at dirks. After finding out that my daughters best friend who spent a great amount of time in our home had bed bugs. I panicked Nancy and Terri calmed me down and shared with me my options. Through this nightmare Terri and Nancy showed genuine care and concern for my situation. The techs that came out Jason, Sean and two other gentlemen (the heat team) were amazing and very knowledgeable. This very minor infestation caused more emotional turmoil then I can begin to describe but thanks to the Dirks team I made it to the other side. I would highly recommend this family business to anyone who needs fair prices, genuine concern, and knowledge. read more
Emma Donnelly
Emma Donnelly
01:11 15 Sep 15
After settlement on our new home, My husband and I walked into a few small cockroaches in the kitchen and yellow jackets somehow getting into the house. We called Dirk's and they came out within hours that same day to take a look, and were even able treat the same day, which was such a relief. Our whole experience was great, starting with the phone call with Nancy, who was very caring, and spoke as though we knew each other. Sean, the specialist who came out to our home, was very informative and professional. We were very pleased with the service!! Prices are reasonable and knowing they will be coming out every few months helps to puts us at ease!read more
jodi black
jodi black
13:19 23 Jun 15
The whole experience with Dirks has been easy and exceptional. From the minute the phone was answered to the customer service, ease of scheduling, kindness and thoughtful techs, and quality of work has made this company a win for my family. I rarely write reviews but thought their work should not go unnoticed. I think there are few businesses out there that take pride in their work and are in search for the next job. This is not the case with Dirks Pest Management. I have noticed in four days a huge decrease in bugs and continue to notice a difference daily. Thanks again. read more
Next Reviews Leave a Review

Dirks Pest Management Specialist, LLC
5.0
powered by Facebook
Robert Madden
Robert Madden
2017-09-25T14:02:22+0000
Great company and very nice! Dominic came out and was very thorough and explained everything regarding the safety of the chemicals etc for my children and my pets. He was at my house for over an hour and sprayed everywhere and did the outside also and places I told him about that were concerning. He made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone as a great family owned reliable company!read more
Vickie Gring Klimaszewski
Vickie Gring Klimaszewski
2017-09-20T17:55:49+0000
I would highly recommend Dirks Pest Management. Everyone is helpful and very nice to work with from the office staff to the techs.read more
Jennifer Robinson
Jennifer Robinson
2017-09-19T14:03:18+0000
They are the best people i ever meet they went out there way to help me if it wasnt for them i would be in a really bad situation im so thank for them wish there was something i could do to thank them for what they did they honestly are amazing thank you guys so much for the help there alot i could say good about them but i would be here for hours saying it all if you have any kind of bug problem go to them they are definitely the best and im so thankful for them they really went out there way to help me im so blessed to have found them thanks so much againread more
Barb Hanratty Wing
Barb Hanratty Wing
2017-08-19T12:27:43+0000
Thank you Dirks for helping us to get our critter issues under control. We just moved into an old home that needs some help with spiders, ant, etc. Sean was WONDERFUL! He walked me through everything and answered all my questions. He was professional, friendly and very respectful of my home. THANK YOU!read more
Sue Grumblatt
Sue Grumblatt
2017-08-09T05:00:58+0000
We discovered a mouse problem in our home. Called Dirks and they were out to our home the same day! The technician Ahren was extremely knowledgeable about his profession and a pleasure to work with. It's a true family run business that treats all of their customers like family plus they took care of our mouse problemread more
Johnny Pockets
Johnny Pockets
2017-07-30T10:59:17+0000
I have been using Dirks Pest management for almost 7 years. I was having issues that nobody could take care of--Oh they tried but the problems continued until one day somehow I came across Mike and Nancy Dirks. Not only Did they solve the problems I was having with pests they became Family. Whenever I have a problem and need immediate service I know I can rely on Dirks for all my pest management needs.read more
Carmen Carroll
Carmen Carroll
2017-07-26T13:29:11+0000
I highly recommend Dirks Pest Management Specialists from the start to finish for your pest issues. I had been researching a handful of pest companies over the past couple days, to help us with our bee hive and carpenter ant issue. I was overwhelmed with the discussions that I had with the previous pest companies. However, when I spoke to the Dirk Specialists they were kind, attentive, informative and very helpful. They even sent out one of their specialists, Mikey (who I highly recommend) on the same day. Mikey took the time to review the issue, walk me through how he would treat the issue and the path forward. He was very patient and easy to follow. Anyone would be crazy not to hire this company for their pest issues. They are simply awesome and truly care!!read more
George Sheehan
George Sheehan
2017-07-19T23:20:36+0000
Dirks took on my sister's house in Royersford, did a thorough inspection inside and out, and set out a rodent treatment plan. The technician who did the inspection was professional, polite, explained everything he did , and took care of the problem. Follow up inspections revealed a successful result. Responsiveness, professionalism, courtesy and knowledge of the field is all you can ask.read more
Roxanne Syester Roberto
Roxanne Syester Roberto
2017-07-19T01:39:13+0000
I called Dirks for a wasp nest on my property. Mike came out the next day and disposed of said wasps quickly and safely. While he was here I asked him to identify some bees nesting under my porch. I had thought they were honey bees and was going to leave them alone. Mike identified them as NOT honey bees. He stayed here and exterminated them as well. I was so grateful that he spent much more time than he had been called for (in 90 plus degree heat) was so kind and helpful. I was very impressed with Mike and this company.read more
Paula Dosch
Paula Dosch
2017-07-07T15:39:30+0000
Dirks is THE best! I've been working with them on our properties for several years on all sorts of projects and they have always been very friendly and professional. I stopped by their office recently just to say hello and I met Lauren, Terri, and Mike, who showed me around their sparkling clean, beautifully designed office. They run a great family business and gave me some Dirks-branded pens and pencils, how nice! Most impressively, I had an urgent need for a termite inspection for a new purchase just last week, and Mike Dirks came out with very little notice with a professional home inspector and they really helped me understand the property's condition, which we documented for the sellers. As a result of Mike and Paul's expertise, we got a $7000 price concession!! I don't trust any other company to be as honest and as thorough as Dirks.read more
Dave Whiteman
Dave Whiteman
2017-06-08T16:07:06+0000
We called about an ant infestation that was primarily located in our kitchen. They knew the neighborhood of the ant problems common to it. They came out and treated telling us it'd be about a week before we'd see noticeable results. No kidding...less than 24 hours later, 95% of the ants were gone. The problem was eliminated entirely within two days. If you're looking for a family-run company that values its customers and provides excellent, friendly service and, most importantly, gets the job done right (and with pest control, that is the most important part)...these are the people to call. They are excellent. And fairly priced to boot! 🙂read more
Giovanni Spataccino
Giovanni Spataccino
2017-05-28T17:26:34+0000
Honest, knowledge, and friendly staff! Great group of people, and HIGHLY recommended!!!
Chrisl Rose
Chrisl Rose
2017-05-04T01:50:12+0000
The first time I used Dirks was eight years ago. They were able to help me with all my pest needs from mice in our garage, to creepy crawly spiders, to ants; you name it and Dirks took care of it for us. They even treated my daughters play house and swing set! I have since moved and brought Dirks right along with me! I was completely freaked out in the first two weeks I was in my new home by an outside, unwanted, visitor. The first people I called was Dirks and they came out the very next day. They treated my property and I haven't seen any visitors since. I have quarterly service set up for my home because I've noticed it is the most effective way to keep the pests away. For people concerned about pets and pest control; I have two cats and have never had any issues with the cats in regards to pest treatment with Dirks. For most of my youth, my home was not treated by any pest control. But after just one visit from Dirks, I will never go without pest control ever again! As far as the staff at Dirks, well what can I say; they are professional, extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy, and so friendly. When I call the office they know exactly who I am! How amazing is that?! It's great to be able to call a company and feel as if you're speaking with a friend, rather than feeling like just another customer. 5 stars all the way!! I'd refer Dirks to anyone looking for quality pest control.read more
Lorraine Lawler
Lorraine Lawler
2017-05-01T23:24:34+0000
We highly recommend this company for their quality work. Excellent service and very pleasant, knowledgeable gentlemen. I definitely recommend Dirks for pest control problems. Superior work!!!read more
Kimberly Abrudan
Kimberly Abrudan
2017-03-18T12:52:22+0000
Thank you, Dirks! Lauren called me back within minutes of contacting them online. I had an appointment within the hour (on a Friday)! Sean, the technician, was knowledgeable, and VERY RESPECTFUL! Wonderful local company.read more
Scott Turner
Scott Turner
2017-02-20T15:15:59+0000
We met with Dennis and he was very thorough, knowledgeable and personable. When he left I had no doubt he knew what he was doing and I was in good hands.read more
Gordon Stevens
Gordon Stevens
2017-02-17T22:59:50+0000
Stephen Sibel
Stephen Sibel
2017-02-09T16:30:10+0000
They do a great job and they are nice people. Also my wife's no longer afraid of the basement... thank you.
Lauren Hoffman
Lauren Hoffman
2017-01-11T22:13:41+0000
We had a great experience with this company. They were able to be here next-day, arrived on time, and were very friendly and respectful in home. They were knowledgeable in their field and patient to answer all our questions. They are affordable with a great coverage plan to make sure we don't have any unwanted pests in the future! We will definitely recommend to our friends in need.read more
Jamie Maginnis
Jamie Maginnis
2016-11-07T19:35:01+0000
Thank you very much Dirks Pest Management for coming out to our house. After hearing some scratching in our attic, I googled local companies. Your company was highly reviewed online and I jumped on the phone. Ken was friendly, informative and jumped into action. Within a day, we heard nothing. We are very happy with the service you provided. Thank you again!read more
Mark Smondrowski
Mark Smondrowski
2016-09-28T20:56:33+0000
Dirks is excellent. They are always professional. They provide outstanding protection for your home from unwanted pest.
Jenilee DeJesus
Jenilee DeJesus
2016-09-12T12:32:47+0000
Great company and service! They were a pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend!
Lori Duppel
Lori Duppel
2016-06-01T16:26:07+0000
I'm so lucky to have come across this company! Being a new home owner and all the things that come along with that... Dirks took care of everything! Their routine visits really make a difference. Even if you have an in between emergency, they're on it! Their customer service alone is outstanding! I would definitely recommend this company. -Lori Duppelread more
Bob Keyser
Bob Keyser
2016-04-13T14:30:47+0000
In mid-July, our cats were playing with something in our family room. It turned out to be baby mice. Since the cats were no help, I did research on the Internet and asked some neighbors and friends whom to call. Dirk’s came highly recommended, so I gave them a call. Nancy was so helpful; she explained that mice do not just come in from the cold they also come in when it is hot outside to find water. The same day I called, Sean came to the house and did a full inspection. He found several areas with mice droppings. He sat down with me and explained how to eliminate the mice problem and other pests he found. We discussed the service plan options and costs, and the initial visit price agreed on. Sean then treated the interior and exterior for the mice and the other pests. Sean came out the following week to check the mouse bait. Most of the bait was gone and since then, no more mice (no spiders either)! I shopped around to get some other estimates on quarterly plans and found Dirk’s provided the best options in services, costs, and most importantly customer service. The entire experience was exceptional! Sean was very knowledgeable and professional. Nancy took the time to understand our situation, provide details, and go over the services. I am involved with organizations that use other pest management companies. For the price, customer service, quality, and the overall experience, Dirk’s IS the best choice! Thanks, Bob Keyserread more
Janice Basch
Janice Basch
2016-03-16T18:02:20+0000
I can't say enough about Dirks Pest Management. They are the best out there. They are knowledgable, helpful and kind. If they tell you they will show up at 8:00 AM, they are there at 8:00 AM. They answer any and all questions, give you information, treat the problem and it's gone. I have used this company for both ants, as well as bedbugs, and they are easily the most fantastic company for Pest Management. Outstanding Customer Service. i would not use anyone else. Thank you Dirks!read more
Danielle Groth
Danielle Groth
2016-03-03T20:26:43+0000
My tenant informed me of silverfish. Dirks responded quickly and scheduled a visit for two days later. Sean came out and was polite, informative and thorough. The entire process was a pleasure, despite the reason for the service. I highly recommend Dirks.read more
Kimberly Park Snyder
Kimberly Park Snyder
2015-12-09T23:54:49+0000
First time using you today as t my moms house. I have to say the owners son was just so helpful. Even gave my sick 89 year old mom chocolate!!! I am so happy I was recommended by a friend who uses them too. I would rate ypu a ten plus!read more
Lisa Skillen McCague
Lisa Skillen McCague
2015-10-22T00:23:57+0000
The best decision we ever made as a homeowner was hiring Dirks Pest Managment! Mike and Nancy keep our home pest free! They are professional and prompt! The office staff is always there to help with any need you may have! They work hand and hand with you and help take care of ALL your needs! The staff (Mike, Ed, Jason and Sean) that comes to our home is knowledgeable and on time! There's No waiting around for the Dirks team! They say 10 AM, they mean 10 AM😀 DO NOT hesitate calling Dirks Pest Management!! You'll never have to think about a pest again... That's their job😀read more
Gina Rossi Pastino
Gina Rossi Pastino
2015-06-22T20:59:38+0000
Next Reviews

  • Dirks Pest Management

    Dirks Pest Management

    11 reviews

  • Robert D.

    Robert D.

    3/31/2017
    Had to call these guys for some small ants that my attempts to get rid of were unsuccessful. From the...
  • Jan F.

    Jan F.

    9/29/2014
    Last Monday I walked out my front door as i was taking my dogs out and was confronted by a...
  • Carin W.

    Carin W.

    7/1/2016
    Excellent experience with Dominic!!  He was on time, very informative, and friendly.  He inspected the house, treated the inside and...
  • Chris A.

    Chris A.

    2/10/2017
    I contacted Dirks Pest Management for their help with the mice problem which just started in one wall of my...
  • Andrew H.

    Andrew H.

    3/24/2017
    I was having an ongoing ant problem that I could no longer handle myself. I called Dirks at 9:30am and...
  • Holly T.

    Holly T.

    1/20/2016
    I can't say enough about Dirks!!! We had a huge problem with ants, they were everywhere, even my bedroom. I...
  • Christopher C.

    Christopher C.

    5/8/2015
    I simply love getting wowed to death. If you are in the mood for "death by spectacular service", call these...
  • More Reviews

Most Recent Snail Mail, Voice Mail and Previously Unpublished Reviews

...knowledgeable and courteous ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
We just moved into this area and searched online for a good pest control service for preventive maintenance. All reviews were great with Dirk's, and I would highly recommend this family run business. Our technician was John. He was attentive to all my questions, and answered all in a knowledgeable and courteous manner. Would definitely refer them to anyone in need.

I would highly recommend Dirks!

★★★★★
5 5 1
... Was great speaking to you on Monday. Thanks again for the professional service... Please pass along our thanks to Sean, he was exceptional ! Below is the review I posted to Yelp: We recently switched to Dirks from another local provider, and boy what a huge difference. When we called for service, they were professional, and thoroughly explained our initial service call. They were able to accommodate a next day service call as well. Sean from Dirks, arrived at our home ontime (called to inform me he was on his way), and was exceptional! He was professional, courteous, spent time to thoroughly survey our property, proposed a treatment plan that was comprehensive, but didn't oversell. All work was completed on the initial service call, and Sean debriefed my wife and I when work was completed. He didn't rush us, answered all of our questions, and couldn't have been nicer. To my surprise, I received a call from Nancy to follow-up on the service and welcome us to Dirks ! They are family owned, operated and put the customer first! I would highly recommend Dirks!

...highly recommend Dirks

★★★★★
5 5 1
I would highly recommend Dirks Pest Management to anyone! I don't normally write reviews but after the experience I had with them it was a must for me! We were having an engagement party for our daughter on Saturday and still had ants in our kitchen the Wednesday before despite being treated by another company two weeks earlier. Frustrated, I wanted to get someone else and found Dirks online with every review being 5 star. I called the office and they could have had someone come out that day but I wasn't home so they set it up for the next day. Aaron came out and explained everything I ever needed to know about ants and then some! He was extremely knowledgeable about every other question I had for him as well. The ants were gone by the party and I was a Dirks customer from that point on. If you have any need for pest management try them, I promise you will be happy you did. I know I am!!

...knowledgeable and courteous ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
We just moved into this area and searched online for a good pest control service for preventive maintenance. All reviews were great with Dirk's, and I would highly recommend this family run business. Our technician was John. He was attentive to all my questions, and answered all in a knowledgeable and courteous manner. Would definitely refer them to anyone in need.

I would highly recommend Dirks!

★★★★★
5 5 1
... Was great speaking to you on Monday. Thanks again for the professional service... Please pass along our thanks to Sean, he was exceptional ! Below is the review I posted to Yelp: We recently switched to Dirks from another local provider, and boy what a huge difference. When we called for service, they were professional, and thoroughly explained our initial service call. They were able to accommodate a next day service call as well. Sean from Dirks, arrived at our home ontime (called to inform me he was on his way), and was exceptional! He was professional, courteous, spent time to thoroughly survey our property, proposed a treatment plan that was comprehensive, but didn't oversell. All work was completed on the initial service call, and Sean debriefed my wife and I when work was completed. He didn't rush us, answered all of our questions, and couldn't have been nicer. To my surprise, I received a call from Nancy to follow-up on the service and welcome us to Dirks ! They are family owned, operated and put the customer first! I would highly recommend Dirks!

...highly recommend Dirks

★★★★★
5 5 1
I would highly recommend Dirks Pest Management to anyone! I don't normally write reviews but after the experience I had with them it was a must for me! We were having an engagement party for our daughter on Saturday and still had ants in our kitchen the Wednesday before despite being treated by another company two weeks earlier. Frustrated, I wanted to get someone else and found Dirks online with every review being 5 star. I called the office and they could have had someone come out that day but I wasn't home so they set it up for the next day. Aaron came out and explained everything I ever needed to know about ants and then some! He was extremely knowledgeable about every other question I had for him as well. The ants were gone by the party and I was a Dirks customer from that point on. If you have any need for pest management try them, I promise you will be happy you did. I know I am!!

AMAZING COMPANY!

★★★★★
5 5 1
AMAZING COMPANY! I recommend them to everyone!! I love that they are a small business but absolute pros at what they do. I had a mice problem and they saved me the same day I called. Great price, great people and amazing customer service! We love them!

Responsiveness, professionalism, courtesy and knowledge

★★★★★
5 5 1
Dirks took on my sister's house in Royersford, did a thorough inspection inside and out, and set out a rodent treatment plan. The technician who did the inspection was professional, polite, explained everything he did , and took care of the problem. Follow up inspections revealed a successful result. Responsiveness, professionalism, courtesy and knowledge of the field is all you can ask.

Great local company!

★★★★★
5 5 1
They did exactly what they said they were going to do at the price they quoted. Great work, Nice People, Fair price.

THE place to call

★★★★★
5 5 1
Dirk's Pest Management is THE place to call for controlling pests around or in your house. They provided prompt, efficient, and affordable carpenter bee treatment on my carport. Specialist "Dennis" was particularly informative and personable and went about his task in a very timely manner, all with a smile on his face! Note to Dirk's: this is an employee you will want to hang on to! Dave D.

Extremely reasonable.

★★★★★
5 5 1
We called Dirks in a panic on a Friday at ten minutes to five because we found a ton of mouse droppings underneath our couch when we pulled it out, and they sent someone out promptly the very next day (on a Saturday!). Dennis was incredibly friendly, nice and professional, and took the time to answer my thousand and one questions, never moving on to the next step until he was sure I understood and was comfortable with everything. We had a lot of confidence in him because he seems very good at his job. There were no surprise charges and I think the price we are paying for their yearly service is extremely reasonable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and plan on using them in the future if need be! Thank you Stephanie L

Great Job Dennis!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great Job Dennis! Thanks again for everything, we will be recommending your company to anyone we know that needs pest control. Your company is simply the best, such a refreshing change from all of the corporate greed that is so prevalent nowadays. You can tell you are a family owned company that cares about it's customers and your employee Dennis definitely reflects that.

knowledgeable and VERY respectful

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great company, Contacted them online about an ant issue on a Friday afternoon. Had a call back within minutes and an appointment within the hour. Sean, the technician who came out, is knowledgeable and VERY respectful. Took the time to explain everything and offer options. I highly recommend!

Dennis was incredibly friendly

★★★★★
5 5 1
We called Dirks in a panic on a Friday at ten minutes to five because we found a ton of mouse droppings underneath our couch when we pulled it out, and they sent someone out promptly the very next day (on a Saturday!). Dennis was incredibly friendly, nice and professional, and took the time to answer my thousand and one questions, never moving on to the next step until he was sure I understood and was comfortable with everything. We had a lot of confidence in him because he seems very good at his job. There were no surprise charges and I think the price we are paying for their yearly service is extremely reasonable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and plan on using them in the future if need be!

knowledgeable and VERY respectful

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great company, Contacted them online about an ant issue on a Friday afternoon. Had a call back within minutes and an appointment within the hour. Sean, the technician who came out, is knowledgeable and VERY respectful. Took the time to explain everything and offer options. I highly recommend!

nice and professional

★★★★★
5 5 1
We called Dirks in a panic on a Friday at ten minutes to five because we found a ton of mouse droppings underneath our couch when we pulled it out, and they sent someone out promptly the very next day (on a Saturday!). Dennis was incredibly friendly, nice and professional, and took the time to answer my thousand and one questions, never moving on to the next step until he was sure I understood and was comfortable with everything. We had a lot of confidence in him because he seems very good at his job. There were no surprise charges and I think the price we are paying for their yearly service is extremely reasonable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and plan on using them in the future if need be!

fantastic job

★★★★★
5 5 1
Dirks came to my house for mice control and they did a fantastic job. Dominic thoroughly examined my entire house and humane traps inside and outside my home. I have not seen one mouse since- even through this entire winter. They have flexible scheduling and were able to work around my work schedule when scheduling to come to my home.

did an excellent job

★★★★★
5 5 1
I had a mouse problem and decided to try Dirks due to their positive online reviews. They were able to come out the day I called. They did an excellent job inspecting and treating my home and were very reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend them for your pest control needs.

very pleased

★★★★★
5 5 1
I just used Dirks Pest Management for the first time and was very pleased with how pleasant and thorough Dominick was. He showed me the prevention measures I needed to take to keep the mice from entering my home. He took and shared pictures of all the problem areas and set traps inside and out. I highly recommend this company.

I am pleased to recommend

★★★★★
5 5 1
ust a quick note to let you know how pleased we are with Ken's service as we opened our new account with Dirks. From the first moment I met Ken, I trusted him! How about that! Initially, not knowing anything about your company, I was going to just get a quote and compare it with other pest-management companies in the area; however, in just a few minutes with Ken, I realized I was working with a true professional, who not only had excellent knowledge, but ethics as well, and decided on the spot to go with Dirks. Ken fully explained all aspects of pest-management to me, clearly explained our options and company response time, and answered ALL of my questions. And, when he personally came out to establish our service, I was very impressed with how thorough he was, and how, at each step, he fully explained what he was doing and why. It simply does not get any better than this! I am pleased to recommend Ken, and Dirks, without reservation. Sincerely, Mike Lee-Royersford

with a smile and a handshake

★★★★★
5 5 1
From the moment Ken hit the door with a smile and a handshake, it felt right. When he explained it was a family business, like ours, I knew this was a winner. He told me what I could expect from Dirks so when Dominic came out as scheduled, we were already on the right track. It's so nice to do business with people who share the same business/customer values. I am looking forward to a long relationship with the Dirks family.

professional, timely and affordable.

★★★★★
5 5 1
They did a GREAT job. They were professional, timely and affordable. And have followed up in a timely professional manor. I would absolutely recommend them and hire them again. Thank you Dirks!

Would highly recommend to anyone

★★★★★
5 5 1
They came to my rescue when we got fleas in my house. Nancy was caring and personable over the phone and her son was prompt and professional on the day of the extermination. Would highly recommend to anyone with a pest problem.

Dirks is a excellent

★★★★★
5 5 1
Dirks is a excellent local service provider for all of your interior and exterior pest control needs. Their service technician, Sean, was very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Got pests? Call Dirk's!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Last week, I noticed I had what I thought was a beehive in the middle of one of my bushes in the backyard. I was going to buy a spray can of something at the hardware store to take care of it. I took a closer look and couldn't believe what I was seeing! It was scary! The hive was the size of a soccer ball! I knew this was a job for the professionals and immediately called Dirk's. They said they could come to my home that day! Dennis was a real professional and took care of what was a huge hornet's nest. He even walked around my property to see if there were any other pest problems. My neighbors kids watched from the window and thought it was cool when he donned the beekeeper uniform! Got pests? Call Dirk's!

Exceptional service and pet friendly

★★★★★
5 5 1
Exceptional service and extremely thorough in determining my problem and resolving the issue. Mica could not have been more helpful in explaining the entire process and keeping me informed as to what to expect. I was never pressured to obtain unwanted services, which is something I have been exposed to with other agencies. All the treatment provided was pet friendly, too! I highly recommend using DIRKS for all your pest needs. You will not be sorry!

amazing company

★★★★★
5 5 1
Dirks is the most amazing company I have ever dealt with, I was stuck in a bad situation with my apartment complex today with a bad infestation of fruit flys and gnats that my property manager did not tell anyone about and I picked up the phone and called dirks and they called me back within less then a hour when I called and sent out The service tech Ken Lieberman who was amazing and so personable and went over my options with me and was extremely genuine to help me out unlike other companies who just want to make a quick buck, I highly recommend anyone who needs any sort of pest control help. Ken is your guy! Thanks for all your help today 🙂

reasonable price

★★★★★
5 5 1
I called Dirks because I saw their trucks around the area. I had a bad Ant problem and tried the stuff from Home Depot and found I was wasting time and money. Dirks had someone come out same day. They identified the problem areas where the ants were coming from and explained to me everything they were going to do before I committed to the service. The Tech Mike was the owner, and I was impressed that the owner was out doing the work himself. He was friendly and comforting. I was really glad I let them treat my home. It was a reasonable price and I haven't seen an ant for over a month. I recommend them if you need anything to do with pests

They show up right on time, and get the job done.

★★★★★
5 5 1
We started using Dirks last year when we had an ant problem. They came out and took care of them right away. We haven't had a problem since. Dirks will call and let us know when they are coming out and ask if we need any extra services. They show up right on time, and get the job done. I can't recommend a better service.

quality company

★★★★★
5 5 1
Dirks is a quality company with great service. Follow up is great, their employees are knowledgeable, kind and courteous. You can tell they take pride in their family business and we would not hesitate to recommend Dirks to anyone. You should not waste time going to any other best control - go with Dirks - they are the best.

no more mice (no spiders either)!

★★★★★
5 5 1
In mid-July, our cats were playing with something in our family room. It turned out to be baby mice. Since the cats were no help, I did research on the Internet and asked some neighbors and friends whom to call. Dirk's came highly recommended, so I gave them a call. Nancy was so helpful; she explained that mice do not just come in from the cold they also come in when it is hot outside to find water. The same day I called, Sean came to the house and did a full inspection. He found several areas with mice droppings. He sat down with me and explained how to eliminate the mice problem and other pests he found. We discussed the service plan options and costs, and the initial visit price agreed on. Sean then treated the interior and exterior for the mice and the other pests. Sean came out the following week to check the mouse bait. Most of the bait was gone and since then, no more mice (no spiders either)! I shopped around to get some other estimates on quarterly plans and found Dirk's provided the best options in services, costs, and most importantly customer service. The entire experience was exceptional! Sean was very knowledgeable and professional. Nancy took the time to understand our situation, provide details, and go over the services. I am involved with organizations that use other pest management companies. For the price, customer service, quality, and the overall experience, Dirk's IS the best choice! Thanks, Bob Keyser

Fair price, pleasant to work with

★★★★★
5 5 1
They got the job done at a fair price and they were pleasant to work with.

great family business!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Dirks is a great family business! We have always had wonderful service from the office staff and the field staff. Our most recent service with Ed was great as usual. Highly recommended!

extremely professional

★★★★★
5 5 1
I am a previous customer from several years ago, and long story short it was because of your customer service and performance that when this problem cropped up I didn't even hesitate or think to call anyone else. After trying several of the "chains" you were the only company to get rid of the problem (at that time it was those little sugar ants. That were EVERYWHERE) for once and for all. Your pricing may be a touch higher, but it is worth it. I also wanted to include in this e-mail how extremely professional and kind your tech Dennis was when he came out for the inspection. You really have a very, very good employee on your hands with him and I hope someone can recognize his efforts. He made this absolutely awful situation at least bearable for the moment until we get treated. Sincerely, Janice B.

happy with the service

★★★★★
5 5 1
I have a vole problem. Their website was pretty informational concerning that particular subject, plus they were local and it looked like a family business so I called them. Excellent customer service both on the phone and in person. Sean was very knowledgeable and polite. I am happy with the service I have received! I will update when the voles start disappearing. 🙂

wholeheartedly recommend Dirk’s

★★★★★
5 5 1
During the summer of 2012 we had a bee problem in our siding and garage. We tried treating it with the bee spray I was almost stung. We decided to reach out to our neighborhood Facebook group for recommendations on a Pest Management company. Overwhelmingly Dirk's was recommended to us. Our friends told how reasonable, honest and nice the entire team is. Our first service was with Mike to treat the bees. He treated the bees and then explained how a service plan could save us even more money. After that service, we ended signing up for the service plan and have Dirk’s come out quarterly. Since signing with them, we have never had any issues with any insects in or around or home. We did have an issue with snakes coming up from the Perkiomen Creek 10 months ago, but Sean came to treat our home and we haven’t seen another snake since. Dirk's is an amazing company that care about their customers and are extremely pleasant to deal with. Terri and Nancy in particular are my favorite from the office. Mike, Sean and Jason have serviced my home (inside and out) and they are also great! I wholeheartedly recommend Dirk’s and will continue to recommend them to my friends and family!!!

friendly and caring

★★★★★
5 5 1
The Dirks' Team is extremely attentive and effective in removing my property of all sorts of bugs and unwanted creatures. When they come out to spray, they know that we have dogs and always remind us to leave them inside until they spray is dry and safe. We also have two gardens; vegetable and herb, and always cover them or keep clear. You will not find a better, more friendly and caring team anywhere!!!!

do yourself a favor and call them!

★★★★★
5 5 1
My husband and I found ourselves in the unfortunate position to call on an exterminator, not once--not even twice--but THREE times this summer for pest problems! The first exterminator we used performed some simple spraying inside our house for ants in about 10 minutes then was gone. Needless to say, the ants did not leave with him because we had to call in a second exterminator. The second exterminator was able to effectively get rid of the ants (after two visits), but later could not properly identify or kill off a special kind of bug that invaded the outside, then inside, of our house. Finally, after being fed up with deficient exterminators, we searched online for a real exterminator and decided on Dirk's. Best extermination decision we have made. Sean from Dirk's came out on a Thursday afternoon to look into these special bugs we were seeing on just the outside door and side of our house. While our previous exterminator first identified this pest as a spider (though I have never seen a spider with six legs) and then a cricket (even though I have never encountered a bunch of silent crickets) and then sprayed the perimeter of our house, this did not work. Three weeks later, the bugs were still around and even basking in the sun on my car's windshield, not far from its' friends or relatives near the door and side of our house. Sean looked at one of these dead bugs my husband placed in a bag, immediately identified it as a seed bug, and then proceeded to shine a light onto a neighbor's pine tree hanging over our property that was home to these pests. That was the moment we were sold! If you need a pest control company, there are a myriad of reasons to go with Dirk's. First, is Nancy. She called us beforehand to discuss our concerns, allowed for us to send to her a picture of the pest if we could, and called us afterwards to follow up on the service. This was not a quick "let's get this over with" follow up either, but one where you could tell that she actually cares about the service. Second, is Sean. He was thorough and is obviously smart and passionate about his work. Sean found a dead vole (dead, for like a year, vole) tucked away in the back of our crawl space that two other exterminators did not find in their combined three visits this summer! He squeezed himself into an incredibly cramped attic space (I didn't even know the space was there--you see, if it appears that an insect can be there, I'm not there) where a seed bug came through to enter the house and placed a product in there to kill any insect that decides to crawl in. He "power washed" the outside of our house with an insect repellent to prevent insects from hanging out on our windows, doors, and outside walls. And Sean even threw in a special granule product outside to deter the insects and any voles that wander around our property. I have an insane fear of insects and rodents; I am certain Sean saw that because he was just that thorough and respectful of my fears. Third, the annual contract. Totally optional and Sean was not pushy about it. We signed up for it because not only is it simply good to have your home preventively managed for insects and rodents, but also because we did not have to pay a hefty annual fee upfront like so many other pest control companies push on you. You pay your fee each quarter which is great for those who do not have huge chunks of money for extermination just lying around. Finally, Dirk's is a professional extermination company. Meaning, you will not have a subcontractor of a subcontractor show up at your house in his/her own car and a spray can (we have had so many bad experiences). Sean had on a uniform shirt and a company van complete with a ladder on top and a huge roll-out tray with an arsenal of materials. They are seriously for real about their services. I hate the thought of using an exterminator; it is embarrassing, upsetting, and costs money that we could use for other things. But, we prefer being proactive about preventing pests given our pest issues this summer and Dirk's is the company we will use always, going forward; we really lucked out with them. We have not seen any seed bugs since the afternoon Sean left. It could be Murphy's Law (spend your money, then the problem magically vanishes), but it is obvious that the vanishing seed bugs is due to Sean's techniques working. Just do yourself a favor and call them!

take care of even the smallest concern

★★★★★
5 5 1
This company is top notch when it comes to service and friendliness! Nancy is the owner and she goes out of her way to ensure that any of my pest control issues are addressed and resolved to 100% satisfaction. Terry in the office is the utmost professional, friendly and courteous and makes sure that any questions or issues are known as much in advance of the site visit as possible. The technician staff is super friendly and respectful of my needs when they come to the house and are always willing to take care of even the smallest concern that they may find that I happened to miss. I have relied on Dirks Pest Management for 12 years and have never felt the need to ever go elsewhere. There is no need to look for the best when you already work with the best!! Keep up the fantastic job everybody!!!

thank you

★★★★★
5 5 1
I was very please with the service and knowledgeable technician I had. I would recommend Dirks pest control. When I called in the first time I felt very comfortable thank you for great service, Sam

peace-of-mind

★★★★★
5 5 1
If you are looking for peace-of-mind and the extraordinary customer service that delivers it, your search is over - just remarkable.

Professional, caring, reasonably priced

★★★★★
5 5 1
Dirk's came to my rescue! I feared that I had bedbugs because my father's apartment was infested. I called on a Friday afternoon to see if someone could come out to my house. I talked to Nancy, the owner, who immediately calmed me down. She was able to get a technician out that afternoon for an inspection. The tech arrived on time and was very friendly and knowledgeable. He went over every bed and piece of furniture inch by inch with a flashlight. Luckily there were no bedbugs! He gave me advice on how to prevent any bugs from transferring from my father's apartment to my house since he visits frequently. He was very reassuring and gave me peace of mind. Nancy called me later that evening to see how I was doing. She said I could email her pictures if I found any bugs in my house and I wasn't sure what they were. I did end up doing that a few times over the weekend, just for reassurance. She was very patient with me. If I ever have a an issue with pests in the future, I will definitely be calling them back. Professional, caring, reasonably priced and knowledgeable. I was very impressed! Add owner reply Report review

easy and exceptional

★★★★★
5 5 1
The whole experience with Dirks has been easy and exceptional. From the minute the phone was answered to the customer service, ease of scheduling, kindness and thoughtful techs, and quality of work has made this company a win for my family. I rarely write reviews but thought their work should not go unnoticed. I think there are few businesses out there that take pride in their work and are in search for the next job. This is not the case with Dirks Pest Management. I have noticed in four days a huge decrease in bugs and continue to notice a difference daily. Thanks again.

definitely recommend

★★★★★
5 5 1
Wanting to keep with a local business, I contacted Dirks for a mice issue in my attic. The technician came out, thoroughly inspected my home from top to bottom, was super polite and professional, and was honest about ways to deal with the problem. He also addressed my ant and bee issues, too. Since I am a Realtor, I'm picky about what I want and how I want it, and Dirks delivered! And at reasonable rates! I definitely recommend their services!

very professional

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great customer service and techs are knowledgeable and very professional.

knowledgable, helpful, and personable.

★★★★★
5 5 1
We were unfortunate enough to arrive to our pre-settlement walkthrough to find an infestation of flying ants, but fortunate that the sellers' realtor called Dirks to remedy the situation. When we returned to our new home after settlement, Mike was here and thoroughly explained what the issue was (including carpenter ants and not just the initial finding), how he was treating it, and how he would advise managing pests on our 2.5 acre, wooded property. After that initial meeting, we chose to use Dirks for a long-term contract. Sean came to give the estimate and was fantastic as well. Both were very knowledgable, helpful, and personable. We are looking forward to working with all of Dirks employees to manage our pest control needs under a Gold contract.

the best.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Dirks Pest Management is the best. When we found a pest infestation and after checking out a bed bug picture...and that's what they were - we checked with out neighbor who had been using this company for his home. We called on a Friday afternoon and advised that the owner was at a seminar that day but would be able to come to the house on Saturday morning.

I can't say enough good stuff

★★★★★
5 5 1
I can't say enough good stuff about Mike, Eddie, and Nancy. They have been treating my home since we bought it 2 years ago. My daughter and I are very picky about what we share our home with, and creepy crawlers are not on the list. Mike and Eddie are always very thorough, and appease my daughter when she requests they "hose down" her room with the bug spray. They are considerate of my birds and their delicate respiratory systems, and treat their room accordingly. Nancy always calls to set up and confirm my appointments, and they are easy to schedule. My mom, and grandmom also use Dirks, and a friend has started using them recently too.

I am extremely happy

★★★★★
5 5 1
We just recently called Dirks to my home for an ant problem. The technician was on time explained what he was doing and have not had a problem since he left. I am extremely happy with them and would recommend them to anybody. Thank you Dirks Family

excellent customer service and tremendous work!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Dirks Pest Management provides excellent customer service and tremendous work!

safe for us and the dogs

★★★★★
5 5 1
We hired dirks after I kept hearing scratching in my walls. My husband thought I was crazy but I knew we had some kind of pest. My husband chose dirks because their website was well maintained and they have a lot of references. Mike came and checked my house from top to bottom, he even discovered a hornets nest that we had not noticed before. He was very informative and very considerate of our dogs, yard, house layout, etc. He set us up with the perfect pest management program that is safe for us and the dogs. He set up traps and a quarterly service plan for a very affordable rate. He even took care of the surprise hornet problem at no charge (saved us 160 bucks!) We haven't seen or heard from any pests ever since.

Call to Schedule or Ask a question.